Skip to content

Advertising

Lakeland Today reaches a diverse, local audience in Bonnyville, Cold Lake, Elk Point, Lac La Biche and St. Paul, making it a powerful and affordable advertising medium.

Lakeland Today, powered by the Bonnyville Nouvelle, Elk Point Review, Lac La Biche Post and St. Paul Journal, is part of the Village Media network which serves local news and information to communities across Canada.

For advertisers seeking exposure in our community, we offer unbeatable reach and value.

Advertising with Lakeland Today comes with many advantages:

  • Reach customers 24 hours a day at home and on the go
  • Exceptionally cost-effective with options for most budgets
  • Know exactly what you get with detailed reporting
  • Generate traffic and link customers directly to your website
  • Short and long term campaigns
  • Precision targeting by time of day, demographics, geography and more

For more information contact us today!


sales_gauvreau

Clare Gauvreau

Publisher St. Paul Journal/Elk Point Review

780-645-3342 ext 6

cgauvreau@greatwest.ca

sales_banks

Kristen Heliotis

Publisher Bonnyville Nouvelle

780-826-3876 ext 5

kheliotis@bonnyville.greatwest.ca

sales_banks

Rob McKinley

Publisher Lac La Biche Post

780-623-4221 ext 2743

rmckinley@llb.greatwest.ca

sales_banks

Willy Grant

Director of Digital

780-460-5502

wgrant@greatwestdigital.ca

sales_Berlinguette

Rebecca Berlinguette

Media Sales Specialist, St. Paul

780-645-3342 ext 3

rberlinguette@stpaul.greatwest.ca

 

Breanna Ernst

Media Sales Specialist, Bonnyville

780-826-3876 ext 225

bernst@bonnyville.greatwest.ca

sales_courtnage

Mark Courtnage

Sales Manager, Lac La Biche

780-623-4221

mcourtnage@llb.greatwest.ca